Shipping & Delivery Policy

For domestic buyers, orders are shipped through registered domestic courier companies and /or speed Delivery post only. Orders are shipped within 7 working days or as per the Delivery date agreed at the time of order confirmation and delivering of the shipment subject to Courier Company / post office norms. BURAQH BOOK STORE is not liable for any delay in delivery by the courier company / postal authorities and only guarantees to hand over the consignment to the courier company or postal authorities within 7 working days from the date of the order and payment or as per the delivery date agreed at the time of order confirmation. Delivery of all orders will be to registered address of the buyer as per the credit/debit card only at all times (Unless specified at the time of Order). BURAQH BOOK STORE is in no way responsible for any damage to the order while in transit to the buyer. Payments Your Company Name is proud to use Payment Gateway Name for fast, easy and efficient secure payments. All major credit cards are accepted.


How the delivery charge is calculated for multiple units and some products

Currently for our any orders with in Indian Postal Address delivery, we provide free shipping on order above Rs.500 or else Rs.50 is charged.
For any orders beyond Indian Postal Address we manually calculate the shipping address and inform to the buyer the same. We collect the additional shipping cost by raising separate invoice for shipping rates with respect to purchase order number.


Buraqh Book Store in Triplicane is a top company in the category Book Shops, also known for, Religious Book Dealers, Technical Books, Management Books,and much more. Visit Justdial for Address, Contact Number, Reviews & Ratings, Photos, Maps of Buraqh Book …


Darussalam Publishers is an Islamic publishing house established in 1986 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, by Abdul Malik Mujahid. It is headquartered in Riyadh and has branches in countries around the world including Saudi Arabia, UAE, Pakistan, United States, UK, Australia, Canada, France, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, India and …